About Us

Get know our team!

The Matteo's would like to thank you for visiting our website!

We would like to share some more information about our company.

After 30 years of working in the kitchen industry, Everett Matteo, at the age of 52, had a dream of opening his own kitchen business. With the help of his wife Elaine and their two sons, Tom & Steve, Matteo Family Kitchens, Inc. were finally able to open their business in 1995 after
the search for the perfect location led them to Woodstown, NJ. The opportunity to purchase an empty lumber yard, and transform it into a large beautiful showroom was finally a reality.

The first year of business was a good one for MFK(Matteo Family Kitchens). We made Forbes Magazine’s Top 100 New Businesses in the United States, coming in at position 30. This recognition was a nice reward for all the hard work we put into getting this business started.

After the first year of business, MFK expanded from specializing in kitchens, to all types of flooring; and today we sell major brands of carpets, vinyl, hardwood, laminate, ceramic & porcelain tiles to fit any style and budget.

Matteo Family Kitchens also provides the miscellaneous items needed to complete your kitchen and flooring projects. We carry Frigidaire® appliances with special package pricing. Sinks, faucets and cabinet hardware are available in all shapes, styles and colors. Matteo truly is a one-stop shopping experience.

We train all of our designers to help you visualize, and accomplish your dream of a beautiful functioning new kitchen or bath. Our designers help with the selection process, and explain the differences in all the products available, to make sure you obtain the kitchen of your dreams.

Meet our Team

Everett Matteo

Everett Matteo

Founder - Without Everett There Would be no MFK

Steve Matteo

Steve Matteo

Co-Owner / Store Manager / Flooring – Bathroom – Kitchen Sales

steve@matteokitchens.com

Tom Matteo

Tom Matteo

Co-Owner / President / Head Kitchen designer / Kitchen manager

tom@matteokitchens.com

Pam Reddick

Pam Reddick

Flooring- Bathroom Specialist

pam@matteokitchens.com

Maria Yearicks

Maria Yearicks

Kitchen Design Specialist

maria@matteokitchens.com

John Johnston

John Johnston

Kitchen Estimator

john@matteokitchens.com

Frank Cummings

Frank Cummings

Flooring sales manager / Flooring – Tile Specialist

frank@matteokitchens.com

Tony

Tony

Flooring Design Specialist

tony@matteokitchens.com