Contact Us

Visit our Showroom

SCHEDULE YOUR DESIGN APPOINTMENT

10 + 7 =

Show Room Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday

8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday & Thursday

8:30 am to 8:30 pm

Saturday

9:00 am–3:00 pm

Sun Closed

Other times available by Appointment if needed

THE EXPERT KITCHEN DESIGNERS:

Tom Matteo

tom@matteokitchens.com

John Johnston

john@matteokitchens.com

Maria Yearicks

maria@matteokitchens.com

Dominic Matteo

dominic@matteokitchens.com

YOUR FLOORING SPECIALISTS:

Steve Matteo

steve@matteokitchens.com

Frank Cummings

frank@matteokitchens.com

Anthony Woolley

Tony@matteokitchens.com

Pam Reddick

Pam@matteokitchens.com

Matteo Family Kitchens, Inc.